Editorial Team

Chief Editor : Prof (Dr) IS Sandhu
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: is.sandhu@chitkara.edu.in
Deputy Editor-in-Chief : Prof (Dr) M Balasubramaniam
Department of Physics 
Bharathiar University, Tamilnadu-641046, India
Email: m.balou@gmail.com, m.balou@buc.edu.in
Editor : Dr Sushil Kumar
Department of Physics
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: editor.jnp@chitkara.edu.in
Associate Editors  : Dr Mrutunjaya Bhuyan 
Department of Physics
The University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur-50603, Malaysia
Email: bunuphy@um.edu.my
https://umexpert.um.edu.my/bunuphy
  : Dr VP Singh
Department of Atomic Energy 
Nuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd.
Email: kudphyvps@rediffmail.com
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/V_Singh14
  : Dr Ashok Kumar
Department of Physics
Punjabi University Constituent College, Punjab-148024, India
Email: ajindal9999@gmail.com
Chief Consulting Editor : Prof (Dr) Gregory Kolt
Dean of Health Sciences
Western Sydney University, Penrith, New South Wales-2751, Australia
Email: g.kolt@westernsydney.edu.au


Advisory Board

  • Prof (Dr) A K Jain, Department of Physics, IIT Roorkee, Century Road, Roorkee, Uttarakhand- 247667, India
    E-mail: ajainfph@iitr.ac.in
  • Prof (Dr) D K Srivastava, FNASc, Distinguished Scientist & Director, Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, AF Block, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700064, India
    E-mail: dinesh.srivastava@nias.res.in
  • Prof (Dr) Dorin N Poenaru, Department of Theoretical Physics, Horia Hulubei National Institute for Physics and Nuclear Engineering, Str. Reactorului 30, P O Box MG-6, RO 077125 Magurele, Romania
    E-mail: poenaru@nipne.ro
  • Prof (Dr) Emanuele Vardaci, Dipartimento di Scienze Fisiche, Universitá di Napoli "Federico II", 80126 Napoli, Italy
    E-mail: vardaci@na.infn.it
  • Prof (Dr) Giorgio Giardina, Professor of Physics, University of Messina, Piazza Pugliatti, 1, 98122 Messina ME, Italy
    E-mail: ggiardina@unime.it
  • Prof (Dr) Graeme Murch, Joint Director: Centre for Mass and Thermal Transport in Engineering Materials, Engineering Science - D.W. George Callaghan, University Drive, Callaghan, NSW 2308, Australia
    E-mail: graeme.murch@newcastle.edu.au
  • Prof (Dr) Guillermo Espinosa, Departamento de Física Experimental, Instituto de Física, UNAM, CP 04510, México
    E-mail: espinosa@fisica.unam.mx
  • Prof (Dr) Jie Meng, School of Physics, Peking University, 201 Chengfu Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100871, P.R. China
    E-mail: mengj@pku.edu.cn
  • Prof (Dr) K. Venkataramaniah, Department of Physics, Sri Sathya Sai University, Prasanthi Nilayam, Andhra Pradesh-515134, India
    E-mail: kvenkataramanaiah@sssihl.edu.in, vrkamisetti@gmail.com
  • Prof (Dr) Krzysztof Piotr Rykaczewski, Physics Division, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, 1 Bethel Valley Road, Building 6000, MS 6371 Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6371, USA
    E-mail: rykaczewskik@ornl.gov
  • Prof (Dr) Nirmal Singh, Physics Department, Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
    E-mail: nsingh@pu.ac.in
  • Prof (Dr) S Kailas, Director, Physics Group, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Trombay, Mumbai-400085, India
    E-mail: kailas@barc.gov.in
  • Prof (Dr) Umesh Garg, Professor of Physics, University of Notre Dame, 225 Nieuwland Science Hall, University of Notre Dame, USA-46556
    E-mail: umesh.Garg.1@nd.edu
 

Editorial Board

Dr Ajay Kumar
Department of Physics
Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh-221005, India
E-mail: atyagi44@gmail.com

Dr Ajay Sharma
Department of Physics
Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh–174103, India
E-mail: ajay.sharma@chitkarauniversity.edu.in

Prof (Dr) Amritanshu Shukla
Department of Basic Sciences and Humanities,  
RGIPT, Jais, Amethi-229304, U.P., India
E-mail: ashukla@rgipt.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Anto Sulaksono
Departemen Fisika 
UniversitasIndonesia, Depok-6424, Indonesia
E-mail: anto.sulaksono@sci.ui.ac.id

Prof (Dr) Anup K Ghosh
Department of Physics 
Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh-221005, India
E-mail: akghosh@bhu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Arun Bharti
Department of Physics & Electronics 
University of Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir-180006, India
E-mail: arunbharti_2003@yahoo.co.in

Dr Avinash Chand Yadav
Department of Physics
Central University of Haryana, Haryana-123029, India
E-mail: jnu.avinash@gmail.com

Dr Ashwani Sharma
Department of Physics 
Maharishi Dayanand University, Haryana-124001, India
E-mail: ashwanisharma1110@yahoo.com

Dr BC Chauhan
Department of Physics and Astronomical Sciences
Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh-176206,  India
E-mail: bcawake@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Bijay Kumar Agrawal
Theory Division 
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata-700064, India
E-mail: bijay.agrawal@saha.ac.in

Dr Dalip Singh Verma
Department of Physics and Astronomical Sciences 
Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh-176206, India
E-mail: dalipverma2003@yahoo.co.in

Dr Dharamvir Singh Ahlawat
Department of Physics 
Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Haryana-125055, India
E-mail: dahlawat66@gmail.com

Dr Gowher Bashir
Department of Physics 
Kashmir University, Jammu and Kashmir-190006, India
E-mail: gowphy@kashmiruniversity.ac.in

Dr Ghulam Nabi Dar
Department of Physics 
Kashmir University, Jammu and Kashmir-190006, India
E-mail: gndphy@kashmiruniversity.ac.in

Dr Harinder Singh Bawa
Department of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics, California State University Fresno, CA-93740, USA
E-mail: harinder.singh.bawa@gmail.com; hbawa@csufresno.edu

Prof (Dr) Javid Ahmed Sheikh
University of Kashmir,  Jammu & Kashmir-190006, India
E-mail: jsheikh@utk.edu

Prof (Dr) K P Santhosh
Department of Physics,
School of Pure and Applied Physics, Kannur University, Kerala-670327, India
E-mail: drkpsanthosh@gmail.com

Dr Mamta Aggarwal
Department of Physics 
University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Mumbai-400098, India
E-mail: mamta.a4@gmail.com

Dr Mani Kant Yadav
Department of Physics 
YMCA University of Science & Technology, Haryana-121006, India
E-mail: yadavmanikant64@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Manoj K Sharma
Department of Physics 
Thapar University, Patiala-147004, India
E-mail: msharma@thapar.edu

Prof (Dr) M K Tiwari
Indus Synchrotron Utilisation Division
Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology, Madhya Pradesh-452013, India
E-mail: mktiwari9673@gmail.com

Dr Nawal Kishore
Department of Physics 
Guru Jambeshwar University of Science and Technology, Haryana-125001, India
E-mail: nks54@rediffmail.com

Dr N J Suthan Kissinger
Department of Physics 
Jubail University College, Jubail-35716, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
E-mail: suthanjk@gmail.com

Dr Pushpendra P Singh
Department of Physics
Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, Punjab-140001, India
E-mail: pushpendrapsingh@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Radhey Shyam
Theory Division
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata-700064, India
E-mail: radhey.shyam@saha.ac.in

Dr Rajesh Kumar
Department of Physics 
National Institute of Technology, Himachal Pradesh–177005, India
E-mail: rajesh.sdc@gmail.com

Dr Rajeev Kumar
Department of Physics
Punjab Agricultural University, Punjab-141004, India
E-mail: rajeevsharma@pau.edu

Dr S Sihotra
Department of Physics 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: ssihotra@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) S K Patra
Institute of Physics 
Sachivalaya Marg, Odisha-751005, India
E-mail: patra@iopb.res.in

Dr Sanjay Dahiya
Department of Physics 
Maharishi Dayanand University, Haryana-124001, India
E-mail: sajjandahiya1@gmail.com

Dr Sarbjit Singh
Ceramics and Composite Group
Defence Metallurgical Research Laboratory, DRDO, Andhra Pradesh-500058, India
E-mail: sarabdrdo@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Shan-Gui Zhou
Institute of Theoretical Physics 
Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing-100190, China
E-mail: sgzhou@itp.ac.cn

Prof (Dr) Shashi K Dhiman
Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh-171005, India
E-mail: shashi.dhiman@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Shiwei Yan
College of Nuclear Science and Technology 
Beijing Normal University, Beijing-100875, China
E-mail: yansw@bnu.edu.cn

Dr Sk Abdul Kader Arafin
Department of General Educational Development
Daffodil International University, Dhaka 1207, Bangladesh
E-mail: skak_arafin@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Prof (Dr) Tankeshwar Kumar
Department of Physics
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: tankesh@pu.ac.in

Prof Tarun Kumar Jha
Department of Physics
BITS Pilani K K Birla Goa Campus, Goa-403726, India
E-mail: tkjha@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in, tkjha75@gmail.com

Dr Vinay Kumar
Department of Physics and Astronomical Sciences
Central University of Jammu, Jammu-181143, India
E-mail: vinaykdhiman@gmail.com

Dr Vivek Kumar
Department of Medical Physics
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: vkchandel@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) VKB Kota
Honorary Scientist, Theoretical Physics division
Physical Research Laboratory, Gujrat-380009, India
E-mail: vkbkota@prl.res.in

Prof (Dr) Vipin Bhatnagar
Department of Physics
Panjab University, Sector-14, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: vipin@pu.ac.in

Dr Waseem Bari Tak
Department of Physics
University of Kashmir, Jammu and Kashmir-190006, India
E-mail: baritak@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Wasi Haider
Department of Physics
Aligarh Muslim University, Uttar Pradesh-202002, India
E-mail: wasi42001@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Yvonne Leifels
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für
Schwerionenforschung, Gmbh, Darmstadt, Deutschland, Germany
E-mail: Y.Leifels@gsi.de

 

Our Past Editors:

Chief Editor :

Prof D. K. Chaturvedi, Kurukshetra University, Haryana 

Prof. Sudhir Mahajan, Department of Physics, Chitkara University, H.P. 

Associate Editor:
Dr Pankaj Kumar, Department of Physics, Chitkara University, Punjab