Editorial Team

Editorial Team

     
Editor-in-Chief : Prof (Dr) M Balasubramaniam
Department of Physics 
Bharathiar University, Tamilnadu-641046, India
Email: m.balou@gmail.com, m.balou@buc.edu.in
Editors : Dr Sushil Kumar
Department of Physics
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: editor.jnp@chitkara.edu.in
  : Dr Mrutunjaya Bhuyan 
Department of Physics
The University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur-50603, Malaysia
Email: bunuphy@um.edu.my
https://umexpert.um.edu.my/bunuphy
     
     
     

Advisory Board

  • Prof (Dr) A K Jain, Sr. Professor (R) Nuclear Physics, IIT Roorkee; Honorary Professor, Amity Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology, India [Resi. adds.: #427, Naman Nilay, Near Neeshu Heritage, Asaf Nagar, P.O. Tansipur, Roorkee, Uttarakhand-247667, India] 
    E-mail: ashkumarjain@yahoo.com; ajainfph@iitr.ac.in
  • Prof (Dr) Dorin N Poenaru, Department of Theoretical Physics, Horia Hulubei National Institute for Physics and Nuclear Engineering, Str. Reactorului 30, P O Box MG-6, RO 077125 Magurele, Romania
    E-mail: poenaru@nipne.ro
  • Prof (Dr) Emanuele Vardaci, Dipartimento di Scienze Fisiche, Universitá di Napoli "Federico II", 80126 Napoli, Italy
    E-mail: vardaci@na.infn.it
  • Prof (Dr) Guillermo Espinosa, Departamento de Física Experimental, Instituto de Física, UNAM, CP 04510, México
    E-mail: espinosa@fisica.unam.mx
  • Prof (Dr) Jie Meng, School of Physics, Peking University, 201 Chengfu Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100871, P.R. China
    E-mail: mengj@pku.edu.cn
  • Prof (Dr) Krzysztof Piotr Rykaczewski, Physics Division, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, 1 Bethel Valley Road, Building 6000, MS 6371 Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6371, USA
    E-mail: rykaczewskik@ornl.gov
  • Prof (Dr) Umesh Garg, Professor of Physics, University of Notre Dame, 225 Nieuwland Science Hall, University of Notre Dame, USA-46556
    E-mail: umesh.Garg.1@nd.edu

Editorial Board

Prof (Dr) Amritanshu Shukla
Department of Basic Sciences and Humanities  
RGIPT, Jais, Amethi, Uttar Pradesh-229304, India
E-mail: ashukla@rgipt.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Anto Sulaksono
Departemen Fisika 
UniversitasIndonesia, Depok-6424, Indonesia
E-mail: anto.sulaksono@sci.ui.ac.id

Prof (Dr) Arun Bharti
Department of Physics & Electronics 
University of Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir-180006, India
E-mail: arunbharti_2003@yahoo.co.in

Dr Dalip Singh Verma
Department of Physics and Astronomical Sciences 
Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh-176206, India
E-mail: dalipverma2003@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) K P Santhosh
Department of Physics
School of Pure and Applied Physics, Kannur University, Kerala-670327, India
E-mail: drkpsanthosh@gmail.com

Dr Mamta Aggarwal
Department of Physics 
University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400098, India
E-mail: mamta.a4@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Manoj K Sharma
Department of Physics 
Thapar University, Patiala, Punjab-147004, India
E-mail: msharma@thapar.edu

Prof (Dr) M K Tiwari
Indus Synchrotron Utilisation Division
Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology, Madhya Pradesh-452013, India
E-mail: mktiwari9673@gmail.com

Dr Pushpendra P Singh
Department of Physics
Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, Punjab-140001, India
E-mail: pushpendrapsingh@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) R. Ravisankar
Department of Physics
Government Arts College
Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu-606603, India
E-mail: ravisankarphysics@gmail.com

Dr Rajeev Kumar
Department of Physics
Punjab Agricultural University, Punjab-141004, India
E-mail: rajeevsharma@pau.edu

Dr S Sihotra
Department of Physics 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: ssihotra@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) S K Patra
Institute of Physics 
Sachivalaya Marg, Odisha-751005, India
E-mail: patra@iopb.res.in

Prof (Dr) Shashi K Dhiman
Department of Physics
Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh-171005, India
E-mail: shashi.dhiman@gmail.com